Rules for Tools: #2 – Wearing Sunglasses Indoors

And now it’s time for a segment that I like to call Rules for Tools! I often witness people say or do things that make me think, “What a tool!” As judgmental as this my sound, I don’t mean it to be. I accept that I am just as often the culprit of douche baggery as I am the witness. I simply think it’s fun to point it out sometimes. Please feel free to comment below and share what makes you feel this way.

Rule #2: Wearing Sunglasses Indoors

Wearing your sunglasses inside is like coming up with your own nickname. It never works! This rule is so self explanatory that I think a few pictures will completely demonstrate how insanely stupid and egocentric you need to be to try and pull this off.

Bono: The King Douche Himself!

Kanye West: Runner Up for "The Biggest Tool of All Time."

Okay, this is obviously doctored, but we all know that Oprah fits nicely into this category (leave Bill out of this).

The exceptions to this rule are few and far between, but if you are about to exact revenge on the Cobra Kai, are the most sophisticated killing machine ever created, or happen to be the most bad-ass musician of all time, by all means, rock those shades whenever and wherever you want.

"Wax on. Wax Off. SHADES ON!

"I can wear these inside because I am about to drive a car through the front door and kill pretty much everybody in here."

No Caption Needed.

7 thoughts on “Rules for Tools: #2 – Wearing Sunglasses Indoors

  1. Pingback: Bwoglines: Wearing Sunglasses in Butler to Hide the World from Your Hangover Edition – Bwog

Leave a Reply

